2021 Hardscrabble Committee


The Hardscrabble Committee is a volunteer committee made up of local community members dedicated to bringing our community together to celebrate all that Red Hook has to offer!

Hardscrabble Committee

Melkorka Kjarval

Amy Smith

Corinne Molinaro

Karen Smyth

Dawn Jardin

Jeffrey Walsh

See What’s Happening

Follow Hardscrabble on social media for the latest updates.

%d bloggers like this: